Status effect/ID

จาก Minecraft Wiki

รุ่น Java:

เอฟเฟกต์ ชื่อ เลขไอดี
Speed speed 1
Slowness slowness 2
Haste haste 3
Mining Fatigue mining_fatigue 4
Strength strength 5
Instant Health instant_health 6
Instant Damage instant_damage 7
Jump Boost jump_boost 8
Nausea nausea 9
Regeneration regeneration 10
Resistance resistance 11
Fire Resistance fire_resistance 12
Water Breathing water_breathing 13
Invisibility invisibility 14
Blindness blindness 15
Night Vision night_vision 16
Hunger hunger 17
Weakness weakness 18
Poison poison 19
Wither wither 20
Health Boost health_boost 21
Absorption absorption 22
Saturation saturation 23
Glowing glowing 24
Levitation levitation 25
Luck luck 26
Bad Luck unluck 27
Slow Falling slow_falling 28
Conduit Power conduit_power 29
Dolphin's Grace dolphins_grace 30
Bad Omen bad_omen 31
Hero of the Village hero_of_the_village 32

รุ่น Bedrock:

เอฟเฟกต์ ชื่อ เลขไอดี
Speed speed 1
Slowness slowness 2
Haste haste 3
Mining Fatigue mining_fatigue 4
Strength strength 5
Instant Health instant_health 6
Instant Damage instant_damage 7
Jump Boost jump_boost 8
Nausea nausea 9
Regeneration regeneration 10
Resistance resistance 11
Fire Resistance fire_resistance 12
Water Breathing water_breathing 13
Invisibility invisibility 14
Blindness blindness 15
Night Vision night_vision 16
Hunger hunger 17
Weakness weakness 18
Poison poison 19
Wither wither 20
Health Boost health_boost 21
Absorption absorption 22
Saturation saturation 23
Levitation levitation 24
Fatal Poison fatal_poison 25
Conduit Power conduit_power 26
Slow Falling slow_falling 27
Bad Omen bad_omen 28
Hero of the Village village_hero 29